If you already have a premium subscription on Ginger before being added to a team, you do not need to cancel your subscription manually. Once you accept the invitation and join the team, your personal premium plan will be automatically canceled. You will then have a single active account associated with the Ginger team, replacing your individual premium subscription.
Still need help? Our support team is just a click away for any further assistance, contact support now